4 Comments
Nov 19, 2022Liked by Jennifer Leach

Hi Jen, I’m working on building engagement and followers on Pinterest. After reading one of your posts months ago about their creator fund I signed up. I don’t have enough followers yet but they do send me emails. Problems is these emails go blank as soon as I open. Can’t read a thing. Very strange but couldn’t find anything on their site or the web on why this is happening. Any advice 🤷🏽‍♀️ Thanks!

Expand full comment
author

Great goals! The only time I encounter blank emails is on mobile, if my email provider is blocking the message or I have to approve images in the email (Pinterest emails are pretty image-heavy most of the time). Hope you get it figured it out. You can also reach out to Pinterest or your email provider, if you can't figure it out on your own. Have a great week!

Expand full comment
Nov 15, 2022Liked by Jennifer Leach

Awesome about ebook #3! Working on a new travel lifestyle brand site.

Expand full comment
author

Thank you Kim! Wow, that's amazing. Sounds exciting. Kudos to you!

Expand full comment